Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For A Fic for a Pic series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2014 3:43 PM Title: Pic Fic 4: Zoltar Strikes!

“I was maintaining a positive relationship with our fan base". Uh-huh. :P

Very funny installment ladies! You two are just too much together! LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2014 3:30 PM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

Poor Mark, being duped into being an "anatomical" model! LOL.

Go, Princess! :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sure you could find a way to ease his pain! ;)

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2014 7:26 PM Title: A fic for a pic

Gee, for as much as Jason complains about the photos and the posing, you notice he still does it! LOL

Author's Response: And there's more fics where this came from, for Jason to show off!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 5:52 PM Title: Exposed!

But... where's the flood of yogurt?  ;-)

Well you guys have certainly taken us on an interesting ride, bringing these Mary Sue fics to their expected end... or is it the end...? Somehow, knowing you two, I think not...

P.S.  I hope Zark never gets to meet 'Charity II'.

 



Author's Response: The flood of yogurt may (or may not) come sometime in future! (How many ways can a Birdie lick it up?) And as far as this being the end...who knows? (Sometimes I wonder what Daniella and I might come up with if we actually got together and had a few drinks...) And by the way, you're not the only one who hopes Zark's kept in the dark about the new wheelchair!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 4:32 AM Title: Exposed!

Oh, ElectricWhite and Daniella! I'm so glad that I have been finally able to read all of the "A Fic for a Pic" saga up till this last one, and wish to thank you so much for such a read! I kept smiling all the way through! Such delicious imagination you both have! And, what a spicy ending of this one for you, Daniella! Your experience, EW, is nothing less, since you also had your share with the Eagle! Oooooh ... I so envy you! (in a good way, obviously!!)

Out of all the six fics, one particular picture I cannot take out of my mind, though ... that revolting grey, elephant skinned thingie!  I think it will haunt me even through all the future instalments, which I so hopefully wish there'd be!



Author's Response: Wow, Marie, what can I say? After such a glowing review, "thank you" seems woefully pitiful! But, I must add, you should be thankful for one thing: at least there wasn't an illustration of the elephant thing! :)

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 10:06 PM Title: Flavour of the month

For anyone who wants Tiny, go into the Gallery and find 'The Great Horned Centerfold.'

Yeah, there are some more of the rest of the team.

Author's Response: Ooooh! But can we use these pics for our fics?

Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 5:10 PM Title: Flavour of the month

Okay, not sure I can get used to Anderson as Mr May, not sure he can either. Nice to see Tiny is not just the fat kid and gets some girls.  That picture just too scary it almost looks real. To funny...!

Author's Response: Yup, Anderson has a hard time believing it also! :)))

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 7:39 PM Title: Flavour of the month

Ladies, your wit continues to amaze me. That was a very fun read.

Author's Response: Many thanks, Becky! We only aim to please...

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 2:14 AM Title: Flavour of the month

Verrry nice pic of Mark,......but where's Jason's? Soooo disappointed, so I'm taking a star away :(

Brilliant story though, I'd certainly order the calendar if such a thing existed!!!!

Author's Response: Ermmmm...our efforts to get a Jason fic were not successful, but it gives us something to look forward to for next time :)

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2012 11:16 PM Title: Flavour of the month

Awww! I need more of this kind of fic! Thanks! 

Author's Response: Thank you! We also want more of this fic, so watch this space!

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2012 6:38 PM Title: Flavour of the month

Man those faces Photoshopped onto real bodies freak me out every time. :) All hail EW! We need an image of that icon they made. 

Very cute, ladies. Poor Anderson. :) 



Author's Response: Thank you! The pleasure was all ours :))))))

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 8:58 PM Title: Pic Fic 4: Zoltar Strikes!

Very funny, ladies.

Though, I'm surprised that you didn't tell Zoltar that Kia named a car in Spectra's honor.

Author's Response: Oops. . .didn't think of that! Though I doubt it would have satisfied him. . .(ahem.)

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 8:17 PM Title: Pic Fic 4: Zoltar Strikes!

EW, Danielle, that's hilarious!!!!! I needed that!

Author's Response: Glad we could brighten your day!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 6:45 PM Title: Pic Fic 4: Zoltar Strikes!

Well, Zoltar seems 'overly endowed' but fortunately for Daniella, not too persistent! And you have a wide use of double entendres... LOL!

Author's Response: It's so good to know that our little work has brought a smile to your face without using any of the threatened wheelchair/Zark smut!

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 1:35 PM Title: Pic Fic 4: Zoltar Strikes!

Fantastic... well worth waiting for. I was laughing from start to finish, especially over the "misunderstanding" about Zoltar's two feet.

And a reward any Gatchamaniac would give their right arm for too........

Author's Response: Thanks! One of the reasons it took a little while was that DT and I could only write between the laughing fits we'd get from reading each other's contributions!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 6:22 PM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

Oh no! Poor Mark and Jason! I feel sorry for them, they're so miserable... Maybe I could make them feel better... *grin*

Author's Response: Lady, there's a long line ahead of you! ;-D

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 8:56 PM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

Hilarious! You two have a wicked sense of humor! I'd definitely be in the front row with my sketch pad!

Author's Response: That says a lot, coming from somebody who doesn't need models for naughty pics!

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 11:00 PM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

Too funny, Ladies! All three of you did a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I hope we can have an encore in the near future. . .

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 9:06 PM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

EW, I'm in awe of your wit! You need to put in a nose cola warning.

 And the pic is wonderful, too. 



Author's Response: Thanks so much! About the nose cola warning -- you've got me wondering what I'd come up with if I actually were under the influence! (Picture me hiding under the blankets, shivering in fear. . .)

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 9:50 AM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

May I say once again how much I enjoyed this? All ideas on how to make the two boys behave naughtily welcome!

Author's Response: Hey, you had good part in making this so much fun! I have a feeling we have a future in producing bawdy little bits. . .

Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 6:39 AM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

Hee...Hee..! this brought back some real memories for me. At art school there was always a challenge to find models and most were very far from what most would call a good physique. Man, if they were really real would I have loved to be one of those pairs of eyes behind the sketchpad. By the way I'm sure Princess is going to take full advantage of this moment and make them pay dearly for their deeds.

Author's Response: So, I guess this means you wouldn't be interested in a naughty bit about Tiny? ;-] (He's a nice enough guy, I'll admit, but who HONESTLY wants to see him in the buff?)

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 5:08 AM Title: Two Birdies In. . .

I can't read this with a straight face. Absolutely brilliant!

You two make quite a team..... we must have more of this saga! :P

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a blast to write this (thanks in no small part to Daniella T.) If you have any ideas for some follow-up naughtiness, feel free to let me know!

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 9:15 PM Title: A Fic From a Fic For a Pic

I think you forgot the Nose-Cola warning! You and Daniella need to team up. I'm wondering what you could come up with together.

Author's Response: Sorry, my mind wasn't in the NOSE area at the time! (heh heh!) Now that you mention it, it WOULD be interesting to see what kind of mischief could be unleashed on the world. . .

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 5:19 PM Title: A Fic From a Fic For a Pic

 This was a great continuation of Daniella's story.  Great stuff.

I think I have just about as many hard drives filled with pictures of the Eagle as you do of the Condor.  ;)



Author's Response: It's so nice to know I'm in the company of kindred spirits. . .

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 1:22 PM Title: A Fic From a Fic For a Pic

Candy. More candy!

 That was great, EW.



Author's Response: Thanks, Becky! You've got me pondering a great philosophical question: can we ever have too much candy? (God, I hope not!)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.