Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Party Animals
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2017 2:28 AM Title: Party Animals

Beahhh.... too funny and love your illustration too. Finished it perfectly. Brought a smile to my lips and a good chuckle. 

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2014 6:18 PM Title: Party Animals

OMG! I am dying with laughter at the drugged Galactor Rats waving glow-sticks! And poor Joe(!)--they made him try and round up the specimens. LOL.

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 5:19 PM Title: Unleashed (Sort Of...)

LOL. I can just see Ken & Joe staring at these things wondering WTF to do!

Love how Jinpei is totally unapologetic about the whole thing!

Author's Response: Now for the big question: what if Jinpei tried to adopt those things as pets?

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2013 6:40 PM Title: Tinsel

The GalactoRats series. Make it real.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2013 4:38 PM Title: Tinsel

LOL, Merry Christmas, team ... not to mention the fact that rats would be not so fond of snakes, given that snakes tend to eat them up. Ah, the irony that it was snake marathon day on national geographic or something yesterday.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2013 10:40 AM Title: Tinsel

The GatchaRats are at it again! You've created a whole new genre of chacters, EW. And right now they're not happy with their makers. The team does have an unlikely ally here.

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2013 4:25 PM Title: Tinsel

This was a Bradnbury's Jar? I must have missed that one, because I don't recall seeing it before. I have toagree with Jinpei, plastic trees are the worst! Real ones are the only way to go!

 

Interesting to see the Galactorrats getting some kind of competition. But the snake tinsel reminded me very much of the Deadly Christmas Presents epsode, so right up Galactor's alley! 



Author's Response: Yup, it was a prompt from last year -- #52. I decided to let it age a bit before posting it here! Anyway, I'm glad you like this, TJ!

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2013 1:44 PM Title: Condor Bites

Oooooh I wonder how many times the Condor's been called a beta male beast! Bet he loves it!

Author's Response: I'm sure he would...pity he doesn't speak GalactorRat! :P

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 6:55 PM Title: Condor Bites

I needed a good laugh. Thanks EW!

Author's Response: Glad I could brighten your day!

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 4:47 PM Title: Condor Bites

Poor Joe. I was wondering what would possess him to do such a thing. (Although rage did come to mind ...) I don't blame him one bit, poor guy! I would have been gargling the stuff for an hour at least!

Author's Response: Well...I think it might be more productive to ask what the randomly-firing ice beam had in mind.... Though I'm sure the mouthwash company would have appreciated the increase in sales if Nambu hadn't stopped Joe!

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 2:39 PM Title: Condor Bites

Gross... pity the condor wasn't chewing his suriken at the time, that would have put that vermin out of his misery all right.

Author's Response: True....but nobody said being in the Science Ninja Team would be all fun and games (and candy-flavored GalactorRats)!

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 12:34 AM Title: Unleashed (Sort Of...)

They talk?!?! LOL! I love how nonchalant they were when they woke up! Katse would be so disgusted by their lackluster performance! 

Author's Response: Hey, thanks!

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 3:49 PM Title: Unleashed (Sort Of...)

If they'd been wombats, Joe would have hurt his foot. Those things are dangerous to vehicles.

Author's Response: There's a thought -- "Aaaaaah! Wombat attack!"

Reviewer: Shunhades Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 12:35 PM Title: Unleashed (Sort Of...)

I was honestly not expecting that.

Author's Response: Well, that's one thing I try to do -- go for the unexpected now and then! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 1:41 PM Title: Party Animals

I just LOVE the little goon-rat snuggling up to Nambu!

Author's Response: And so did the rat! :P

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.