Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Cavy Diplomacy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 2:26 PM Title: Cabiay's Delivery

Aaawwwww....

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, UW!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 6:43 PM Title: Cabiay's Delivery

I bet Jason wasn't prepared for this when he got out of bed. He must be honored to have the baby named after him.



Author's Response: I seriously doubt if many people would expect to play the part of midwife to a five-foot-tall guinea pig! (I know I wouldn't, anyway.) Now, as far as the honor...we'll just have to wait & see if Jason understands how big that is!

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 5:51 PM Title: Cabiay's Delivery

What I like best about your cavy stories is that the aliens look and feel really *alien* when compared with humans. Nice touch that she would recognize "Shayson's" scent. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like what I've done.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2014 1:20 AM Title: Cabiay's Delivery

Aaaaw, Jason's been a part of her life so many times, it makes sense to have a pup named after him. :) So cute. :)

Author's Response: Now comes another question: will the little one take after his namesake? (Poor Cabiay!)

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 11:20 AM Title: Cabiay's Time

Princess will be the only standing in the end! Go, Cabiay!

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 1:54 PM Title: Cabiay's Time

Almost afraid to ask what Jason got doused with.

Figured Cabiay was going into heat or something, if all those boars were attacking.

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 1:50 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

Porcellus? Really?

Cutleri? When do we meet Dinnawaer?

Yes, a cute story. (I used to own guinea pigs. They are cute, and make adorable little noises.)

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 1:25 PM Title: Cabiay's Time

Well we all knew that was coming, but still, to think of Mark's reaction, LOL!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2012 4:24 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

ROTFL! 

Why am I picturing that Disney G-Force movie???? 



Author's Response: No idea. No idea whatsoever....

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 3:05 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

I hope the younger readers don't miss the moral of the story: Females always mature faster than males.

I loved it, EW! Cavies reminded me of ewoks a bit -- cuddly and huggly.

There's only one thing to add: Meep!

Author's Response: LOL! It's hard not to add "...and sometimes the males NEVER mature"! Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jublke Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 1:43 AM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

I love stories where the aliens seem truly alien, and you've done a wonderful job here.  I only wish there was more!

Author's Response: I'm happy I tickled your fancy with this. Hopefully inspiration will strike...

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 9:03 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

EE I love this!. I do hope there is more. The cavies soud so cute. Good thing Jason didn't dispose of the Spectran troublemaker in front of everyone.



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I don't have any immediate plans for more, but who knows? More could come later on...

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 7:20 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

A very cute sotry and one definitely good for a younger audience - one who does not need to have love and mariages explained to them.  ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 6:26 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

Yup, it deserves a song, though! *sings* "Guinea pig loooooove!"

Author's Response: *groan*

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 6:21 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

Not to mention explaining guinea pig love ... :)

Author's Response: Oh dear...I think we've said enough there! ;)

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 4:55 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

I could totally visualize the cavies. :) And it's always nice when Keyop's vocal tics become a strength. Mark should be very relieved you decided not to marry him off!

Author's Response: I thought Keyop had it coming. And as for Mark...well, the marriage might have looked impressive on paper at first (marrying into an ambassador's family), I figured there were just too many awkward bits to explain ("We got engaged when she was two weeks old!") And, of course, Princess probably wouldn't have been too thrilled...

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 3:20 PM Title: Cavy Diplomacy

Awww, what a cute story, I really enjoyed it and yes, I agree there should be some for younger readers!
About time we saw Keyop being shown a bit of respect too, that's something we don't see too often.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! It's a shame more opportunities aren't given for the little guy to shine -- he does fight at the same level as his teammates, after all!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.