Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For An innocent misunderstanding
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bwahhh... too funny. I'm wondering what the follow on from that was. Ken clueless and Joe eventually working it out. Poor Jun... 

Reviewer: Lyssa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

He he. Jealousy, misinterpretations and all in a short fic. You've done well to convey so much wit so little.

Author's Response: Many thanks for your kind comment!  These things happen many a time! :)  I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Shunhades Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2012 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really wish this was a little longer. But you did a great job either way =3

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your kind review and I'm so glad you liked it!  I wrote this piece as part of a challenge, which had a word limit!  I wouldn't have minded to expand it, though ... I admit I had such fun writing it!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2010 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Context is important...cause misunderstood content can severely bit ya! :)



Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review!  Oh yes ... you have to be careful what to say sometimes ... you cannot know who's listening!

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, poor Jun!  Now, how are they going to prove to her that she misunderstood what she heard?  ;-)

Author's Response: I reckon Jun will give them a rather hard time ... especially where Ken is concerned!  Explaining might not be enough this time!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too funny! And I love the smutty innuendos which set Jun's jealousy flying!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I reckoned there could have been no one better than Jun who could have heard such words! ... always assuming her interest in Ken!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Marie, what a fun read! You gave a way with words!

Author's Response: Thanks, Becky!  It's always funny how words could be so misunderstood when heard at different circumstances!

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it, Marie. Hope to see more of your work!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.