Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Generations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hoping for more of this one day. :)

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

Maddy, it just keeps getting better.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying, Becky.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2010 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

It seems like they are starting to turn a corner on both the personal and professional aspects of their lives. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks Amethyst - I hope you're enjoying.

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2010 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

Another brilliant chapter, Maddy!  Thanks for keeping such additions coming!  I so wish to know how Mark will react to Princess's question!

Author's Response: I know - it all depends on what he believes is his right as her husband vs Jason's as the person Princess has been with longest.  It also depends on Princess' determination about what she wants too.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2010 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh, Maddy, that was perfect, absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

Another great chapter Maddy. I love the connection you show between Jason and Princess and the introspective thinking Jason does about Mark before Princess arrvies.

Author's Response: In many ways, throughout all this, it's Jason who's mindset will have to change the most - and deep down he knows it.  In many ways, he's aving to grow up even more mentally than he ever has before.  In some ways, I think that Jason's love for Princess is much like her love for Mark - very much on a pedestal.  Despite it all, Jaosn also has Mark on a bit of a pedestal and they all have to learn that those they love are human.

Reviewer: Green Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Maddy! I'm loving this arc almost as I'm loving 'Bruise' ;). I can't wait for more! Any day that a new chapter comes up is a good one!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being obstructive!  However, it will be up soon.  I'm glad you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great job! I think I know where you're heading relationship-wise, but love that you throw in twists to keep the reader guessing. I loved the earlier argument, it shows that they are not immune to the stress of the situation and that they each have issues to work through before moving forward.

Author's Response: Thanks.  They all have mindsets that need to change before a resolution can be made.  I realised though when I wrote the vignette "Phoenix" that I gave a rather blatant hint as to the final outcome.

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, this fic is just getting more and more intriguing! You've really created a wonderful universe here, and I'm so glad that you're continuing to add to its rich storyline.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying this.  It's somewhat like weaving when you write something like a saga - as you well know - and the hardest is to make sure that you keep all the threads untangled.  Thank heavens I have a full outline to refer to - and betas who catch most of my continuity errors!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read so far and I still ask for more!  Thanks for adding more great chapters!  I just love the parts when Mark, Jason and Princess forget their troubles and go along well with each other ... but there's always what's holding them back!  Can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: I love those bits as well - but unfortunately the troubles are always there - and it's going to get worse before it gets better.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2010 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hi Madilyn,

Excellent story so far,please can't wait for more chapters!!!!. I feel sorry for Mark, going through all that torture and coming back To Earth  And going throught different type of  torture. Will he have Princess back??? What wiil Jason do? and what about Vivian?. Thank you for writing such a great fanfic. This also enlightens us about the story "Chris's Wish".......:-)



Author's Response: More chapters as requested.  Things are going to get a lot worse before they get better!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Maddy, I've finally read Generations from beginning to end!  Wonderful!  What a great story and a great ability to describe all the turmoil that each character was going through!  You managed to make me feel all the angst and emotions myself and to hook me up the whole way through!  Though I'm not so in BOTP I found it easy to get used to the universe you've created ... even if I always sometimes find it difficult to adjust with the different names!  Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I'm afraid, though, it's going to get angstier before it gets better!  I hope you enjoy the other stories in the series as well.

You must login (register) to review.