Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Cookie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not sure why I haven't already reviewed this since I've read it so many times! LOL. I truly enjoy reading this one. It always gives me a much needed laugh! :)

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun!  I love Jun in this - the way she acts and the boys' reactions to her.  I wonder what the consequences will be ... would Nambu send Jinpei on reconnaissance alone?

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG this is just as funny the second time through! My favorite is the phone numbers ... hmmm ... Ken what HAVE you been up to? :)

Reviewer: Dragonsbain Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorite reads after a bad day at work. I love how they are just being kids. Nambu sounds like a typical parent.

Author's Response: I'm glad it can brighten your day! It was a fun write, and to be honest, it is my personal favourite out of my fics because they are just experiencing something most of us won't really admit to trying at least once (but you know we have!).. LOL

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

An interesting take... but I'm very disappoinjted in Jun, that she wasn't curious enough to see why Joe's got such a great reputation... ;-)

Author's Response: Maybe she realised that she was in no condition to make decisions that could seriously change her life? Are you so sure Joe would have taken advantage of her, knowing she wasn't able to make a clear choice in the matter? This was just one night, after all - maybe it was enough to get them both thinking! ;) Feel free to write a sequel, TJ!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Green!  Your fic was the best medicine!  I couldn't stop smiling and chuckling all the way through!  I so liked how you made the characters talk personal when in that state!  And poor Ken!  Glad that all the yummy things we talked about were also included!  Just splendid!

Author's Response: I'm glad that I brightened your day, Marie! And now you know why all those yummy things were so important ;)

Reviewer: Madilayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2010 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my wonderful Green!!!  THAT explains your question at Gatchamania!!

I loved this fic - and the way that Joe had it all planned.  The Kinder Suprise eggs were the final ebilness!

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!



Author's Response: Thank you, Maddy! What can I say? I love you guys over at Gatchamania! It's not the first time you've all helped me get things right. And, yes - Kinder Surprises are evil, evil, evil! Especially those ones with stickers...

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bwahahahahahahaha! I loved this!! Your conversations were an absolute riot! Thanks so much for sharing this, Green!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Springie! I had a lot of fun working this one out and it's great to know what was tickling my funny bone (which is undeniable warped) actually worked for 'normal' people too!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Green, this was a fun read. Joe really set them up and I laughed silly when they were talknig to Nambu.

Author's Response: To explain where the conversation with Nambu came from I would have to admit to doing certain things in my youth... Let's just say 'a friend' told me what it would be like to have to talk to, well, anyone while in their state.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very funny! As soon as I read they were a gift from a girl I had to wonder what they were spiked with. Though the best part was Ken being paranoid and not realizing he was stoned.

Author's Response: Thank you Amethyst! I liked the way Ken turned out myself - it just seemed so natural for him to deny what was happening and then getting the worst of the experience!

You must login (register) to review.