Reviews For Party of the First Part--Nambu Kozaburo
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2010 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

You lay the groundwork here so well for the man that is Dr. Nambu -intellect, ambition and a plan for the good of the world- and the team of five that he is going to develop, but your Kentaro Washio is especially intriguing.  Looking forward to reading the other parts!

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2010 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have written a very interesting and enjoyable background for Nambu. I enjoy seeing how he came across the "characteristics" he is looking for, for to build his team and then the way he came across the members.

Beautiful writing RIgirl.

Reviewer: Madilayn Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

*sigh*  You are definitely an author that I greedily read everything they write.  

A very interesting background for Nambu, and you logically lead one thing to another.

Once again,  you're giving another dimension to a character that we know very little about.

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

My waiting to have some time to read this was greatly rewarded!  You've done an excellent job in providing such a background for Nambu!  I love how you've managed to introduce all the important characters we could meet later on in the Gatchaman story!  I also love how you've described Nambu's primary intentions in the formation of the SNT, and the beginning of his friendship with Kentaro Washio.  I wouldn't have expected less!

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2010 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting origin for the team.

I'd considered suggesting to you that Nambu could have been in UN peacekeeping forces, where he'd have seen plenty of trouble. Looks like you had the same idea, anyway.

Off to read the next one....

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've created an interesting background for Nambu. I can respect his desire to join the military and separate himself from his father's influence, and his determinationto stick it out, even though it was difficult for him. I also like the way he's thinking about his future Team, and your descriptions of the way he found them.

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh oh oh....

I LOVE THIS! Good work RIgirl!

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2010 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love how this shows where Nambu could have come from and how he came to be a leading researcher in the ISO. I also love how this shows him to be more than a nerd in a lab coat. Wonderful job!

You must login (register) to review.