Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Love on the Godphoenix
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was great, KT! Smut is good! :P

Got a laugh out of Joe & Ryu trying to explain things to Jinpei. I can just picture Joe grabbing onto his cape. LOL.

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks RB, I'm glad people are still reading and enjoying this after all this time, it's certainly proved to be my most popular fic. :)

Reviewer: Pip Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2012 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was wonderful! *Smut* Whoo-hoo! But I adored the part also where Joe and Ryu have to keep Jinpei from 'interrupting' the moment! It was great!

Author's Response: Thank You, so glad you enjoyed it. I felt I had to add something extra, and that seemed the ideal thing.....

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2012 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

FELICIDADES UNA HERMOSA HISTORIA  ME ENCANTAN ESTAS HISTORIAS  EN RELACION CON EL CISNE Y EL AGUILA ADORO A ESTA PAREJA Y  CONFIEZO QUE CUANDO HAY HISTORIAS ENTRE ELLOS Y OTRAS PERSONAS ME MOLESTA Y ME DA ASCO Y PIENZO QUE TIENEN UNA MENTE DEMASIADO ENFERMA PARA HACER ESO PERO POR ESTA Y MUCHAS COMO ESTA FELICIDADES POR FAVOR SIGA HACIENDO HISTORIAS BELLAS COMO ESTAS SOBRE ELLOS Y NO CAIGA COMO LOS DEMAS CON ESA IMAGINACION ENFERMA QUE DA ASCO SOLO DE LEERLAS.............{{{{{{ FELICIDADES}}}}}}}

 



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words... the Eagle/Swan combination is certainly popular with many of the fans. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story, I would certainly hope to write some more in the future, although I couldn't guarantee they will be as popular as this little fic has proved to be.....

Reviewer: Miss Amy Chan Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2011 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! The story is wonderful. Thank you very very much,KT. I am a crazy Eagle/Swan lover. I like their love stories very very much.

I am touched and impressed by some of plots. The description about the process of Ken/Jun making love is brilliant and fantastic. It engraves deeply on my heart.

The brilliant description such as: "You know what's happening?" "We're making love." Those words were like music to his ears, he almost cried as they left her lips. Yeah, I almost cry when I read it.

I look forward to reading more Eagle/Swan love stories.



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm so pleased this story has proved so popular with Eagle/Swan fans like you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm so pleased this story has proved so popular with Eagle/Swan fans like you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm so pleased this story has proved so popular with Eagle/Swan fans like you.

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2011 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

It is soooo nice to see authors write moments like this that could never happen in the series.  You have another Eagle/Swan lovers heart going pitter-patter here.  Thank you for writing this KT.

Author's Response: You're welcome! :D

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

(grins before writing)
Hooooot piece -- like gatchamarie, I love the Ken/Jun stories (actually, I like all stories, but that's besides the point)
(grins again)

Author's Response: Thanks for your enthusiastic response, :D I'm so glad this piece has entertained you!!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

A big THANK YOU from a Ken/Jun shipper like me! I'm  clapping my hands with glee as I just can't have enough of stories which illustrate the most waited for moment for the two to  finally cross the line and become intimate ... it's so nice to dream when nothing happens in canon! And, you've done so well in depicting the moment ... smut and all! Great use of the birdrang there!:)

Author's Response: Oh what can I say,thank you for your kind review, I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and if I can keep the shippers happy then I know I've done very well.

Reviewer: ElectricWhite Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Smut for smut's sake?! I don't think so! This is just right to perk me up (so to speak). ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and enjoying it! It was smut of smut sake at the time of writing, I guess a story grew out of it;P I'm so glad it has got such a positive response from everyone though.

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2011 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Verrrrrry nice... this made me late for chat, but it was soooo worth it! *grin*

Author's Response: Thought you'd like it.....

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2011 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woohoo! They aren't very sneaky ninjas, are they? Caught in the act! It is easy to imagine the two of them sneaking off for a little private time on the GP!

Author's Response: Yeah that's true, although I'd say they were more caught up in the moment!! ;P

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

KT, that was wonderful! I wouldn't quite call it smut for smut's sake.

And the intercom was on? *snerk* They'll never live it down, once Joe and Ryu get used to the idea.



Author's Response: Well I have to leave something to the readers imagination!! ;P

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I never must to read a fanfic like this at the office, but it´is lunch time! So just to tell you, i have enjoyed so much this story... Oh...love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really didn't expect any reviews for this, it took less than an hour to write and was very much rushed out. I guess I was just in the right mood at the time eh!!!! So glad you enjoyed it though :)

You must login (register) to review.