Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Two Birdies In. . .
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2014 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Mark, being duped into being an "anatomical" model! LOL.

Go, Princess! :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sure you could find a way to ease his pain! ;)

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no! Poor Mark and Jason! I feel sorry for them, they're so miserable... Maybe I could make them feel better... *grin*

Author's Response: Lady, there's a long line ahead of you! ;-D

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! You two have a wicked sense of humor! I'd definitely be in the front row with my sketch pad!

Author's Response: That says a lot, coming from somebody who doesn't need models for naughty pics!

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too funny, Ladies! All three of you did a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I hope we can have an encore in the near future. . .

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

EW, I'm in awe of your wit! You need to put in a nose cola warning.

 And the pic is wonderful, too. 



Author's Response: Thanks so much! About the nose cola warning -- you've got me wondering what I'd come up with if I actually were under the influence! (Picture me hiding under the blankets, shivering in fear. . .)

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

May I say once again how much I enjoyed this? All ideas on how to make the two boys behave naughtily welcome!

Author's Response: Hey, you had good part in making this so much fun! I have a feeling we have a future in producing bawdy little bits. . .

Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee...Hee..! this brought back some real memories for me. At art school there was always a challenge to find models and most were very far from what most would call a good physique. Man, if they were really real would I have loved to be one of those pairs of eyes behind the sketchpad. By the way I'm sure Princess is going to take full advantage of this moment and make them pay dearly for their deeds.

Author's Response: So, I guess this means you wouldn't be interested in a naughty bit about Tiny? ;-] (He's a nice enough guy, I'll admit, but who HONESTLY wants to see him in the buff?)

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't read this with a straight face. Absolutely brilliant!

You two make quite a team..... we must have more of this saga! :P

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a blast to write this (thanks in no small part to Daniella T.) If you have any ideas for some follow-up naughtiness, feel free to let me know!

You must login (register) to review.