Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For At All Costs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! This one popped up at random on the front page and I'm so glad it did! I would've missed it! Such an honest, fascinating scenario. My dad nearly died from peritonitis when he was a kid, so it really hit home. Poor Tiny! What I really enjoyed about this story was the care and concern that Jason had for Tiny. We don't often see the two of them interact. Great wrk on this! 

Reviewer: ghost owl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well researched, well written... what more can I say? Well done.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Phew! Why do I picture Anderson wondering if he'd be better off with androids than uppity kids? :)

Reviewer: jublke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Tiny!  Catherine, this is well researched, a tense read, and fits well into your existing arc.  My favorite part in here is the subtle interaction between Jason and Mark, the former learning to read the latter's body language and adapting to his commander's new limitations.  Crossing my fingers for the big guy's recovery.  It just wouldn't be the same without him. 

Reviewer: Cricket Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

Well, they're home. I might be able to sleep tonight.

Reviewer: Cricket Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

One chapter a day, right? Hourly would be better.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Tiny. Jason's fear is palatable. Pins and needles here, Catherine.

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like how Tiny is trying to do his job while feeling bad. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, how exciting, a new one in the series! And uh oh, Tiny did the right thing by telling Mark how he felt, but I have the bad feeling that things will continue to go downhill from here!

You must login (register) to review.