Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Princess's Notebook
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bravo! Loved all of the twists! You really captured their essence in this- a couple of times I swear I could hear their voices speaking as I read! What a fun read!

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice! Great twist at the end. Wonderful flow to the dialogue and descriptions of the guilty looks, shock, and general atmosphere.

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent, RIGirl!
I'd definitely like to see Princess writing sequels for the "creative writing class"...that was quick thinking!

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2012 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice done! i am waiting for more, please...

Reviewer: Green Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2012 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lee, yet again you prove why you're an awesome writer!

Your creativity, your grasp of characters, your ability to write in any genre and get it right - the very crafting of your sentences... You have a natural talent that shines through every word.

And who can forget the twists you find for every scenario? I totally love how you keep us guessing - even beyond the end of the story!

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2012 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it,caused a chuckle or two and we're still none the wiser by the end of it too. Very entertaining, well done.

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice!  And very sneaky of Princess.

Problem is, you have left us all wondering who "he" is, and is it possible it is none of them and someone else entirely?

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sneaky. :) I was wondering why she didn't pummel them when they admitted they thought they were reading her journal. Of course, now you leave us wondering who "he" really is. *grin*

(you refer to Ken a couple of times in there, just FYI) 

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great job! Really funny and a nice save by Princess. Just one little bit of crit: a few times you wrote Ken instead of Mark; when you get a chance you might want to correct that for a smoother read.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was close. Princess's secret is still a secret. Very nice, RIGirl.

You must login (register) to review.