Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Irreplaceable -- An Anderson fic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

As the saying goes, the crap is getting ready to hit the fan. Why do I suspect Jason will be taking matters into his own hands?

Author's Response: He certainly won't be the only one! Thanks for keeping up with this -- and with the reviews!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

The tension is rising.  This was well worth the wait, DT!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Next chapter almost done as well!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2014 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great additions, DT! I suspect the missile attack might be a rude awakening. What city was hit, I wonder?

Author's Response: You made my day, Becky! Thanks for sticking to the story...and to Anderson! :)

Reviewer: Kuroi Okami Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter! Good good stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will try to update soon!

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm impressed to see Zoltar sticking up for his sister! I hope the team can keep their cool and that Cronus finds Anderson quickly. I like how you have interwoven political upheaval into your narrative - it lends an air of authenticity to the story. I guess it remains to be seen whether Anderson is truly irreplaceable!

Author's Response: I love exploring the political side of things -- both in the Federation and on Spectra. So, thank you!

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love Anderson's calm, cool and collected demeanor while he is being held captive. I hope the team is able to rescue him soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Springie! The next chapter will have a bit more on Anderson's life on Spectra.

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Chief Anderson! I wonder how he's holding up?

Author's Response: Stay tuned for the next Chapter, coming up soon!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

Uh-oh. Here comes Cronus. I'm loving this, Daniella!

Author's Response: He always turns up like a bad penny, doesn't he? Let's see how the team takes it...

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh yeah, I already feel sorry for the replacement. *grin*

Author's Response: Yes, it's going to be a tough ride :)

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

The suspense in learning who will replace Anderson and how the team will react. I'm waiting with baited breath.

Author's Response: So is G-Force, LOL!

Reviewer: jublke Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this - I can totally see Anderson finding his capture fascinating from a clinical perspective.  Can't wait to see where you're taking this.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's still early days...I don't even know myself which way this will go :)

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks UW! I have only a vague idea about where this is going...

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

A good start so far! I'm wondering if in this version Anderson finds Mala attractive! In the canoon episode he asked her out, before he realized who she was... ;-)

Author's Response: Hmmm, I think this time his mind will be on someone else :)

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing start. I look forward to seeing what you do with this.

Author's Response: So do I, LOL!!!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning, DT. I ca't wait to see where this is going to go.

Author's Response: Thanks Becky! Lots of angst coming up for the team!

You must login (register) to review.