Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Perspective
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2013 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hhmm... Science class must also be interesting.

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fabulous comebacks! I really need to keep these in mind when I hear from my son's teachers!! Ha!

Reviewer: Cricket Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can I borrow Anderson for the third page of the report cards? We'll continue to work on the same weaknesses and build upon the same strengths as previous years. Also, are you sure you're describing my kid?"

Reviewer: Lyssa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Where to start - funny, funny, funny.  Loved it.  I can just see the other kids response to Jason's turning up and winning.  Pretending Princess is actually a princess....priceless.  Assistant Track Coach - WOW -well done.



Author's Response: Hi Lyssa: Glad you enjoyed this! And welcome to the archive.  :)

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Still gives me a giggle :)

Author's Response: And I appreciate your quick review! Thanks for the help. I added the pages and pages of track manual because of you! :P

Reviewer: Dragonlady1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this its just the way it could have been. It would be interesting to see how everything pans out from this point.

Author's Response: Hi Dragonlady: if you go into my Feathered Hearts universe, I have a couple more prequel pieces in there. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2013 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, Julie, that made my day! I only wish I had half your wit. Wish I'd have thought of something like that when Alex was having his trouble with his wacko math teacher.

Author's Response: Becky, I've read your work, so I know you have great wit! :D Coming up with creative responses on the fly is hard. I'd never be this bold with my kids' teachers!

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2013 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg. Just what I needed today. A good sarcastic set of come backs that are completely plausible. I hope that this will inspire me for south needed replies in my email!

Author's Response: Thanks, Nephedra! Good to see you on here again. :)

You must login (register) to review.