Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For No Swearing Allowed (Dark & Stormy Night challenge)
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! Read it again, just For fun and love it!

Reviewer: jublke Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved the ending to this.  There were some wonderful scenes in here, very clever.  I'm also looking forward to a sequel!

Reviewer: kittenmommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 7


OMG.  LOL forever!! You must write a sequel.  Please?? 

Reviewer: kittenmommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

I was pretty sure we’d dealt with the millipede before the race, but everything was jumbled up in this crazy universe...

 

 

Oh.  Dear.  I'm glad I'm not drinking anything; I would have choked to death laughing by now! 

Reviewer: kittenmommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

"This is some crazy…rewrite, I don't know."

 

 

Ell.  Oh.  Ell.  FOREVER. 

Reviewer: kittenmommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1


He was like a crazy old lady on crack.  I couldn't wait to see what 1-Rover-1 looked like. OMG.  I am laughing So.  Hard. 

Reviewer: msannomalley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

The robot’s antennae shot straight up in the air, quivering.  “Oh, Susan!”  He giggled. 

I have no idea how one programs a robot to giggle.

“I hope I’m not…interrupting something,” she breathed. 

She sounded like a phone sex operator.

“I just…wanted to make sure you got…the message I sent…on your monitors,” she said.

I wondered if she’d sent him porn.


and...

He was like a crazy old lady on crack.

Too funny!!  

 

Reviewer: cathrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2007 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ow - I'm hurting from laughing! I just loved Mark being prissy about Joe swearing, and Joe getting all the terms "wrong".

Please tell me there is a sequel to this! Two sequels! I want to see Jason in the Gatchaman universe and how Joe reacts to being called Dirk Daring.



Author's Response:

Thanks, everybody!

I'm kind of thinking who I'd like to land in the Eagle Riders universe.  

"Eagle Riders, what's our mission?"

"To defend the global good!"

Joe: *face-palm* "Someone please shoot me..."

Reviewer: Diinzumo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2007 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh, this is fun. Full of laugh-out-loud moments and an excellent punchline. One of my favorite lines: "You know, where I come from, we call that training."

Reviewer: ghost owl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

An amusing little romp through the multiverse. I liked the succinct explanation of Shroedinger's Cat.  The ending was brilliant.  Don't forget to add this to the 'Dark and Stormy Night' challenge listing!

You must login (register) to review.