Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For The Comm Channel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2017 10:01 PM Title: The Comm Channel

Bwahhhh

Reviewer: K2p2 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 6:21 PM Title: The Comm Channel

Hilarious! Laugh out loud funny! great job.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2012 3:15 AM Title: The Comm Channel

This made me giggle inanely. :) 

Reviewer: Madilayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 5:31 AM Title: The Comm Channel

Nose cola!!!  I love this!

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2010 1:01 PM Title: The Comm Channel

Wait -- There's a picture that goes with this? All I see is an outline with an X in one corner.

And you know that's EXACTLY how a real life team would sound, don't you? That's why the military waits until a soldier has a few years under the belt before s/he can qualify for the really good stuff.

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 9:01 AM Title: The Comm Channel

THIS is how to incapacitate our enemies. Let them listen to us in unguarded moments. They'll laugh so hard we can either scoop them up, or drop the Tactical Toddler Brigade after telling them 'Don't touch anything.' (Those who have toddlers know what will happen.)

Reviewer: psyk2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2008 9:51 PM Title: The Comm Channel

I'd type a coherent comment but I'm crying to hard from laughing.  (joins Katse passed out on floor.....)

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2008 2:53 PM Title: The Comm Channel

LOL!!!!!! Nose cola warning on this one. Just remembering this tale cracks me up.

Question: When it was played over the PA (during the next attack), was it just for the goons, or did the team get to hear it too? UH-oh....

You must login (register) to review.