Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For If We Kissed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lyssa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2013 4:15 AM Title: If We Kissed

I enjoyed this.  It left me wondering what happens next.  Ken is just so clueless and yet so perfect.  I like the way Jun questions why she's not good enough for him - so like a sixteen year old girl.  Yet Ken's probably thinking the same.

Please continue this.

Reviewer: K2p2 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 8:06 PM Title: If We Kissed

Very sweet story of yours...innocent, yet not so innocent at the same time.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 12:42 AM Title: If We Kissed

Indeed, his perfectionism and need to be perfect bites him a lot, I think! It was fun to see his playful side, and Jun finally understanding that maybe she's the one who's needing to be a little understanding. :) And Joe probably does need a thump on the head.

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 4:48 PM Title: If We Kissed

Soooooooooo cute! I love it! I really love this pairing!! =) Need more of your wonderful stories!!

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 3:40 PM Title: If We Kissed

One of my favourite Eagle/Swan fics explaining why Ken never admitted his feelings to Jun.

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 11:38 AM Title: If We Kissed

I can't believe I never commented on this! It is one o my favorites...so innocent and sweet...yet the devious Swan knows how to get her man!

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2008 12:20 AM Title: If We Kissed

Hilarious, yet sweet. Jun handled herself and Ken wonderfully.

Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 11:40 PM Title: If We Kissed

I want to knw what happened on the second date!!!

You must login (register) to review.