Reviews For Too Hot For Zark!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2014 2:44 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

I still don't know how we missed all the FOSDIC nuances when we were young...er.

How about we help fund Jason to pay Princess for a similar prank on Mark? Plus I'd like to see the remodelled ready room!

Reviewer: Lyssa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:00 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

You have to love the multiple voices. I'd like to see a second piece. Princess taking on Mark for her own pleasure - could be very interesting!!!!!

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2011 2:32 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

Can't remember when I last laughed so hard for so long, thank you for sharing your brilliant imagination.

Reviewer: kittenmommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 10:21 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

OMG, so much love for this! I'm in the same boat as you, re-watching the show I loved so much as a child 30+ years ago and seeing how much of it was either cringeworthy, really perverted, or both. Bravo! 

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2010 6:58 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

Oh, I needed that laugh! My husband was giving me the 'what are you laughing about look' and I just told him he'd never understand (not a Gatch/BotP fan).

Reviewer: Green Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2009 8:24 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

OMG, that's hilarious! 

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 10:24 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

I could HEAR Janet Waldo and Alan Young speaking those lines. (I do wonder how often they fell over laughing during the recording.)

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 12:07 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

That has to be one of the funniest things I've ever read; and definitely the best fanfiction written in script format. I say that as a mod in another fandom who uses deletes the stories that come in written as scripts.

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm very flattered.  :)

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2008 3:02 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

One of my all time favorites.  This is one of those things I read to lighten my mood.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2008 4:30 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

ROFLMHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, who's Zark replacement? And are we going to get to see the "new and improved" rec room? *evil grin*

Reviewer: evangelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2007 2:56 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

Oh, I enjoyed that THOROUGHLY.

The worst part is, I wondered how on earth the Sandy Frank people never came up with fosnips (Jason's laughing about it aside).  That sounds just like the kind of stuff those two said to each other.

Encore!  Encore!

Reviewer: Diinzumo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2007 11:11 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

How delightfully, naughtily rude. I laughed out loud. Often

Reviewer: Dei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2007 1:44 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

 

 

*sniff, sniff*  -- I know this story. I know this style. I know....

  WELCOME BAAAAAACK! :D  So glad to see you're back and that you haven't lost an ounce of your bite. :)

 

This story put a smile on my face in some of my worst student days. It still does -- still good in a very wrong fashion. :) 

Reviewer: MeridianDay Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2007 1:32 PM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

LOL, poor Zark.  If ever he needed a cold oil shower, that was it.

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2007 11:05 AM Title: Too Hot for Zark!

OMG! I read this on another site and it may well be the funniest fic I've ever read! I was laughing so hard, I had tears rolling down my face! Bravo!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.  :)  I hope I didn't cause you to ruin your keyboard or anything like that. 

You must login (register) to review.