Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Journey back from the darkness
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2017 3:48 PM Title: Set back

I read this story years ago when it was first written. Reading it again I got different things from it. Different eyes reading it. 

Emotionally powerful story. I read didn't like Mark in it. Jason was at least caring about her return but not honest with her. Overall well written. 

 

Reviewer: rebe Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 2:34 AM Title: A visitor or two

creo que falta todavia  el encuentro con el idiota de mark y la explicacion de su zorra no se si me gusta porque  quisiera que escribieran una historia hermosa de la princesa y mark porque la mayoria de las que he leido como que hay algo en contra de la historia  de amor entre ellos y no solamente por parte de la federacion sino tambien por parte de los escritores por hacer sufrir ala princesa me gustaria que mark sufra  como un perro  por todo el daño que le ocaciono a ella felicidades ygracias

Reviewer: gogirl212 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 1:30 AM Title: Set back

This story is so powerful and moving!  I have had a roller coaster of emotions as I have been reading it and am just marveling at the changes and growth you have developed in Cassie.  I can see so clearly where she was and what she has become and the bittersweet feeling of wishing to go back in some way and in some other way not wanting or needing to go back at all.  Jason in this last chapter just . . . .ugh . . .that hurt.  This is just wonderful wonderful writing.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2009 4:32 PM Title: Set back

I just caught up on all of this and have enjoyed it. It's hard reading at times - I hated what happened to the baby but it fit in the story. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 5:22 PM Title: A visitor or two

I love these new chapters. It is nice to see Princess/Cassie becomeing more comfortable and continuing to recover, and now that Princess has realized that she was closer to Jason, maybe she can finish healing.

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2008 4:34 PM Title: A visitor or two

Can't wait to see what happens with Jason! This is a great stpry...please write more soon!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2008 3:08 PM Title: a face from the past

I have really liked this story.  There haven't been that many out there totally center on Princess and even with the difficult content, it's been a great read.  Now I'm wondering what happened between her and Jason when she left.

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2008 6:53 PM Title: Training continues

I'm really enjoying your "Darkness" series.  Your take on Princess, post-war, post-GForce and post-utter hell, is well done and I look forward to finding out what happens with her and Sean, and her new team.  Some kind of contact with her original team, especially Mark, would be interesting too!  Just who is this Caroline...

Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2008 2:12 PM Title: Cassie explains

they have to end up together! Ypu know what I mean FB, this is a really good story, and I can't prdict the ending...I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2008 8:36 PM Title: Repairing the past

Oh.... it certainly is getting hot in here!

I'm so glad that Cassie has someone in her life to help her now, She deserves a bit of happiness!  

I'm looking forward to the next chapter! *grin* 

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2008 8:05 PM Title: Meet the unit

Wow...this whole story is well thought out! I did notice that Sean is now referring to Princess as his "buddy" and says she is not as cute as the Swan in person...does this mean that he only sees her as a friend now? Did he ever have romantic feelings for her? Inquiring minds want to know... *grin*

Author's Response: Sean is a natural tease with charm in abundance.  As this develops so will their relationship though not necessarily in the way expected.

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2008 2:32 PM Title: Off to Earth

Oh, the previous story had be hurting for what Princess was going through, but this one has me cheering for her, seeing the slow, but hard-earned recovery she is making.

I am looking forward to seeng what happens to Cassie in this fic! 

You must login (register) to review.