Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For A Night at the J
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fan myself off. I haven't read this in many years. Smut feast... whoa... forgot how smutty it became.

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was hot and hysterically funny! Good job, both of you!

*And you guys should write together more often! :)

Author's Response:

LB and I used to do a number of interactive fics together before they were banned at Gatchamania. You will find them if you look around. 

But for the record, there were other contributors to this fic (although LB and I wrote the majority of it). 

Reviewer: Dragonlady1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2013 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

Brilliant I had to read it right up to the end - it was an excellent story. I love writing erotic fiction but even couldn't have done it better myself! I'll have to read this again soon!!!! well done.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! LBorgia and I worked very hard on those erotic scenes, and probably ahd much more fun than we should have with this story. *grin*

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

guuuuuuaaaaaaaauuuu esto es caliente e impresionante muy buena historia muy sensual y ardiente  exelente descripcion vaya estoy aun en extasis

 



Author's Response: I can tell you really liked this, which is the best compliement of all!

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

WOW!!!!

Author's Response: I guess you liked it? ;)

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

muy wwwwwwwwwooooaaaaaaauuuu sin palabras maravillosamente exitante y me gusto mucho la eleccion final                felicidades

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!!!!!

Reviewer: jennysan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2010 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

CONDOM Joe???!!!!!!!!! Ahahahaha!!!!! And you`re still alive after that? If I were you, I would afraid of feather shuriken in my neck or somewhere else =))

 

But seriously, I am delighted with this work. I'm glad that my beloved Condor had strength to leave before his heart would be broken. He had his good time after all…

 

Wonderful wordplay that really turns anyone on… )))

 Well done! Brilliant fic!!

Author's Response: Condom Joe was a stroke of brilliance that resulted from a fortuitous typo. ;-)  Quite the Freudian slip. And yes, I'm still alive to say that... *grin* 

Reviewer: Candi Gomez Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

You either have a supremely demented mind...or you were watching Austin Powers again. I'm afraid to ask which.

Author's Response: Well, LB was to thank for much of the dementia... but yeah, that one scene was inspired by Austin Powers. ;-)

Reviewer: UnpublishedWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Chapter 3 - LMAO. Darn near ROFLMAO.

'Erosia'? Really?

Yeah, we don't want to know what Berg Katse was thinking when he designed the mecha.

Author's Response: Well, after all of that erotica, we had to do something extremely silly... and yeah, I don't want to know what Katse was thinking either. ;-)

Reviewer: Condorfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredible...good thing my computer has a fan or it would explode with the heat! 

I agree with Ebony, how can choose between two sweet treats! :)



Author's Response: I wouldn't want to... but after all, two of them isn't really a sustainable, long-term solution. 

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2008 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...  As usual, your writing encaptured me - and benefitted my husband!  Keep up the awesome work!



Author's Response: As long as it benefitted your husband, my work is done. ;-)

Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow wasn't that an exciting ride!!!

Whoo hoo... How could she chose really, they're both so delicious...

 

For smut worth reading I give this a perfect 11/10 



Author's Response: I hate to choose too... which is how this fic came about! *grin*

You must login (register) to review.