Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Fugitive
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

As with all of yours, I'm enjoying how this is playing out. Waiting with baited breath to see if any other members of the team survived ...

Author's Response: Ah, that is the question, isn't it? ;-)

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2008 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

This fic works so, so well in so many ways:  a fresh and creative premise, an ample length that enables the establishment of a detailed and fully realized setting and a story on a larger, richer scale, and a mystery that both reveals clues and leaves the reader insatiable for the next part.

Author's Response:

Wow... you deserve every cent I paid you! J/k.... I'm blown away by your words! It really makes me feel happy to know that you feel that way about my story. I can only hope that the rest of the series lives up to your expectations

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2008 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

TJ this is a great story.  I love how you take us through a huge range of emotions.  And reveal little tidbits of information along the way.  I am looking forward to what comes next.

Author's Response: And it wouldn't be nearly as good without my wonderful beta reader! *hug*

Reviewer: gogirl212 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2008 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so suspenseful and romatinc . . . I get excited every day looking for new chapters and now I am desperate for the next installment in the series.  It makes me think of those old-time radio serials.  Artfully done and a wonderful read!

Author's Response: Desperate? Oh no! *grin*  Thanks for the compliment! I'll be posting the sequel soon.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 12

Just read all 12 chapters and I am enjoying this fanfic immensely...Curious, will Mark find the other members of G-Force???.....HMMM..Cannot wait for further chapters.......



Author's Response: There's a lot more togo! This fic will finish posting shortly, but it's the beginning of a series. I'm glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Condorfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

This really has me guessing what will happen next. I can hardly wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are guessing! That is what I hoped the reader would feel, so it's good to know that I have created the environment I was aiming for.

Reviewer: mandy1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

I can't wait for the rest. Your stories are always my favorite.

Author's Response: I'll be posting more soon. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

This is getting better and better. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2008 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is interesting. Nicely written.  I'm looking forward to the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of it!

You must login (register) to review.