Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 11:23 PM Title: Epilogue

Very much liking this series. Wondering what Zoltar did to Mark to totally wipe his memory, and just how pissed he'll be when he finally gets it back. :)

Author's Response: You'll find out, but it will take a couple more fics...

Reviewer: veritas Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

 Totally  had me!  I was all,  oh shes never been on a bike before and now shes just roaring off with an injured pillion passenger.... (light bulb moment)  hang on ...

 



Author's Response: Glad to know I got you! That was exactly the point where I was hoping that the reader would do a double take... *grin*

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2008 12:35 PM Title: Epilogue

Well, I shouldn't say I knew Scott was Jason, I strongly suspected based on his comments when rescued. It didn't detract from the story at all. 

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good, both for what it reveals and what it doesn't. It revealed the fact that you had succeeded in faking me out (twice!) but also leaves me eagerly wondering how this deception came to be and what will happen next -so much still to find out!

Author's Response: Now I'm wondering where I faked you out... Is it the obvious things, or something mroe subtle? *grin*

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2008 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

I knew it! So the team begins to reassemble. It gets better and better.

Author's Response: You knew it, huh? So I didn't surprise you at all? *sniff*   ;-)

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2008 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Absolutely brilliant!!!!!.....Love this story......Finally, Mark and Princess will learn their identities....Will they find the others??.....Can't wait for the rest of this ...trilogy?

Author's Response: This particular fic is almost done. But there are actually 5 in the series, which will be posted over the next couple of months. I'm glad yo uare enjoying it!

Reviewer: mandy1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2008 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

More, More, I can't wait to see how this end. Awsome

Author's Response: It's almost done! ;-)  This one only has 10 chapters...

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2008 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh man! The moment you said Kristin was reluctant to get on the bike, I thought Princess! What's up with the different hair colors? I'm really enjoying this.

Author's Response: The hair colors will be explained later... *grin*  As you can guess, there's a LOT to be explained, but it's going to take awhile.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jun, I loved Fugative and this is great, too. At first I thought Luc was Jason, when you mentioned auburn hair, then you mentioned flying and I thought Mark, but the hair didn't fit.  You've still got me guessing how Luc fits into all of this. An older Keyop? Someone else entirely? Kristin is another wonderful character and the storyline flows. Having been to France several times, I'm somewhat familiar with the areas you've mentioned, which makes the story even better for me. Bravo! 

Author's Response:

You may have noticed that the hair color on the characters changes in different Gatch/BOTP episodes, and I am going with the hair color I have always had in my head when I think of G1.

Lus is Mark, and this was confirmed by Kristin's search of the prison database in Fugitive.  The question is, when will Luc realize who he is? *grin*

I have traveled in France myself, including doing the drive from Chamonix. We visited the area on my honeymoon, although that was when the Mont Blanc tunnel was closed, due to a bad accident inside. I've also toured the Paris Catacombs and thought they would be a great addition to a fic. I'm glad you share my interest in these areas!

You must login (register) to review.