Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Exit Strategy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 12:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Hah it's not a success until you land and aren't arrested and shipped to Spectra as prisoners. :) Good stuff!

Author's Response: You know, I never even thought of that... when I wrote this my mind was already on the next fic... 

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2011 3:58 PM Title: Epilogue

I just discovered the "On the Run" series now, and just finished "Exit Strategy". What can I say...one of the BEST stories ever! Well done as always, TJ!

Author's Response: I suppose if you're digging through my fics, this one isn't bad... it's certainly the fic(s) I'm most proud of. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2008 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

This third installment might be shorter, but it definitely moves the plot forward and keeps the action coming, while also revealing some of Jason's memories and backstory (and, it's great to have Jason here).  Once again, you've added some pieces to the puzzle, yet increased the mystery too -especially with regard to Mark.

Author's Response: I'm sure the fact that this bit focused on the Condor wasn't a problem for you... ;-)   The next fic will reveal much of the mystery... but not all of it. *grin*

Reviewer: gogirl212 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 12:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Nice addition to the series including spectacular explosions and daring escapes.  Couldn't ask for better, but can always hope for more! Thanks for the great bedtime story, TJ. ;-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! There will be more explosions and escapes coming up... as well as some other things. ;-)

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done as always TJ. I still find it intersting that Mark has not recovered his memories. Those drugs they pumped him with sure must have done something! That said, and I nit pick because I like it, in this and the last story Mark seemed more whiny and useless. In the earlier story he still came across stronger and able to lead, even if the skill was not known it was clear to those around him that he was a leader. Around Jason in particular he seems insecure, and this is inconsistent with earlier behavior. Keep up the great writing! And November....seriously...lol...not sure I can wait that long!

Author's Response: Fair enough... keep in mind that two things are different in this fic. First of all, it's from Jason's POV. He is remembering the 'old' Mark, and is a little confused by the memory-less Mark. The other is that Mark himself is a little more insecure in this fic, because he is with two people who are remembering things and taking for granted certain things (such as the knowledge that Zoltar always has an escape pod) and yet he can't recall information that to them seem basic. And yet he is supposed to be their leader. That makes him a little more nervous and he fills his role a little differentyly from how you would remember from the series. In any case, the POV in the next fic is NOT Jason, so things will shift again. *grin*

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 4:29 PM Title: Epilogue

This series gets better and better. I'm looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

This story is getting exciting with every chapter, I can't wait for MORE!!! ...I love it....

Author's Response: I just finished posting the end. Waiting for approval... The last 2 stories in the series will be posted in November, after they are run in Birdscramble.

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

I envision lots of dead Spectrans soon for impregnating our women. This gets better and better.

Author's Response: There are lots of dead Spectrans. I'll let you decide what crime they're being punished for.... *grin*

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2008 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

You made my day! I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: It's coming! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2008 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

just read the story....will they find last two members of G-Force?...Why is Mark's memory so clouded?...Hmmm..can't wait for more chapters....

Author's Response: They're coming.... in fact, more is awaiting approval right now. As for asnwers, there will be a few in this fic, but not too many. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.