Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Blood and Roses
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msannomalley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2015 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really loving this story and I can't wait to read more. :) I love your interpretation of Jason. 

Author's Response: Hi MS! Have you read the 2 pervious stories in this series, Blood Ties and No Laughing Matter?  Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2013 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...what a cliffhanger! I'm not familiar with Anita Blake either, but I am familiar with the Twilight series...this is a very interesting cross over. It is easy to follow and a very smooth read! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks Springie I'm glad you're enjoying it. The Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series and the Twilight series are very different. The Anita Blake series is much darker and has a lot more were-animals in it. I can't say much more without giving things away.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

Totally hooked, hoping for more. ;)

Author's Response: Hi Chris. It's slow coming, as I've got another project with a deadline, but there will be more.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2012 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

That was hot!

Author's Response: I tried. Writing smut is still new to me.

Reviewer: Bellantara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this series, even though I've never read the Anita Blake books.  Anxious to see what's going on with Jason!

 



Author's Response: Hi Bellamtara. This is slow coming, so I hope you're patient.

Reviewer: cathrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

"Dismantle enemy ships" indeed. Snigger.

 Still much enjoying this.



Author's Response: Thanks Catherine. He was telling the truth...

Reviewer: g2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yeah an update!!

Author's Response: I know its been a while. I hope to get some more out soon.

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

yippee another chapter! keep them coming!

Author's Response: Hamilton's newest Anita Blake book, Skin Trade, screwed up my story, so I've had to rethink some of it. The dangers of doing a cross-over.

Reviewer: g2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2009 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hi Becky,

I was wondering when the next chapter will be up.  This is a good sequel.  Wendy

Reviewer: cathrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2008 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

I don't know the other fandom at all, but I enjoyed this. Poor old Jason's having a rough time with those migraines at the moment. And I like the AU wth Don as part of the mix.

 I'm a bit confused, though. Tara seems to be being fairly obvious about what she is - does she assume Jason knows or not? Or does she just not care?

Enjoying the story - and I'd much like to see this variant of the Battle crew in mission mode.



Author's Response: Hi Catherine. I actually have a reason for Jason's migraines in this series that's new, but that's for a later story. Tara's story will be explained further in the next few parts. As for the mission - this one will be personal.   

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

One of my favorite series!  I like your writing style and how you've managed to merge these worlds.  Awesome work, and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, Cyscoe.

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2008 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far so good...more please!

Author's Response: Hi Neph. I'm going to try to post once a week, but no guarentees.

You must login (register) to review.