Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Faith of the Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awesome! Thanks! I will be  waiting for more! :)

Author's Response: Hi Van. I'm glad you're enjpying it.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hehe, as G-Force changes the future timeline by blowing up the Enterprise.

Author's Response: I had to create some tension. I don't want it to get boring.

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

Woo Hoo!! Love it.

Don't be offended, but this wasn't the story I was thinking of when I made my comment over at Gatchamania, but I am so pleased you've started to update it.

I'm not a Star Trek fan, but it doesn't matter, the story still works for me. Please, please, please keep it up, I really want to know how it all pans out before they return to their own time.

Author's Response: No offense taken, KT! It just prompted e to get the chapter completed and posted. I'm glad you like even with the Star Trek theme.

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh! i love this update! Finally! please keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Hi Van. I'm glad you like it. RL not withstanding, it comes slowly.

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh! Hace mucho que estaba esperando por la continuación, me alegro que hayas continuado la historia, sigue escribiendo!

I have been waiting for this update so much, but i´m so happy, please keep writing!



Author's Response: Hi Vaniahepskins. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: jublke Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2011 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, where's the rest?  Things are just starting to get exciting!  Can't wait to see how you send them all back.  :)

Author's Response: Hi Julie. My muse took a break. I need to watch some episodes of Enterprise to get me going again, but it's not on. Maybe I'll hit YTube.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2010 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Just want to reiterate that I think you've captured the personalities of both teams brilliantly. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Ame - and for your help!

Reviewer: Garnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't know why I haven't written a review of this before, but I haven't.

I really like this story and want to see more of it. I was never a huge "Enterprise" fan, but this story sort of redeams it for me. I want to know more about the connections between these people and how they all deal with a look into their future and their past, depending on the character. Great fun.

Author's Response:

Hi Garnet. I just need more writing time. Makes me want to cry!

 

Reviewer: Madilayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh - this is good!! I'd love to see more if it.  BTW - Chapters 3 & 4 are the same as Cjapters 1 & 2.....

Author's Response:

Hi Maddy.

 

When I pull the chapters up from here, they're all correct. Not sure what happened.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hi Becky,

I just read your latest instalment of this exciting crossover, all I can say is, excellent and more please. I am looking forward to finding out how Archer reacts to the way KNT treated his security guards.....hmmm, can't wait....Thank you... 



Author's Response: Glad you like it, Whitewolf. Things are about to get interesting.

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2009 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Becky, this update made my day. I've had to go back and watch some Enterprise episodes to make sure that I wasn't going to miss anything. You've got the description of Phlox's sickbay perfect, and the team's reactions are great. Looking forward to another update.

Author's Response: Thanks Amy. I want to keep everyone in character but still tell the story. Not as easy as it seems.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

Becky, Where are you?

More chapters pleeeaassee....

Reviewer: Amethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

I do hope you continue with this story. It is quite good; though I now I need to go back and brush up on what I know of "Star Trek: Enterprise" as that is the series I'm least familiar with. But I still really like the story.

Author's Response: Yes, I will be continuing it, but cancer has struck my family and writing is taking a temporary back seat. For stress relief, I've bene trying to write a few lines a night. They're adding up, but the next section isn't done yet. Thanks for your understanding.

Reviewer: whitewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2009 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story.....It is going to be very interesting crossover between Gatchaman and Star Trek......I am an ardent fan of both these shows....Please please PLEASE where are the next chapters...Interesting idea making the crew of the first Enterprise the descendants of the KNT....Overall, Can't wait for more.....Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it whitewolf, but life has intruded. I'll try to get the next part out as soon as I can.  

Reviewer: gogirl212 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2009 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

ooohh --- this is a very interesting turn of events! I'm looking forward to a family reunion . . .

Author's Response: Thanks gogirl. I hope to make it interesting.

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2009 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

OK i usually reserve comments for the end, but...you have me hooked for sure. As a watcher of Enterprise as well - you definitely have those characters down pat - to the eyebrow even! I like how you have made a connection between the past and future. Should be interesting to see where it goes.

Author's Response: I was living in Germany when Enterprise came out, so I missed the first year and had to catch up. I like the comradery that developed between the characters and one night compared them to the team - the story was born.

Reviewer: g2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2009 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

HI Becky.  I like this chapter.  When will the next one be posted>  Wendy

Author's Response: Just posted, Wendy. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: mandy1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2009 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing start!  I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cathrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2009 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

This can't be good... and yes, they absolutely would do it if there was any reasonable chance of succeeding.

 Okay, I'm hooked. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response: Thanks Catherine. I'm a real big fan of Enterprise and just couldn't get the story out of my mind.

You must login (register) to review.