Reviews For Ghosts of the past. (Part 1)
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2014 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hope someday your twins would let their mother return to writing part2. :)

Thank you, Evony.

I really love your fics. 

I'm very lucky to read this part1 in 2014.

If I did it in 2009, I should have had been dead in front of my monitors waiting for part2. 



Author's Response: I'm sorry to keep you waiting so long. Its been on my mind to finish it properly. I don't like leaving things unfinished. Life took over... I'm hand writing the next bits to put them together in quiet time now that I have two of the kids at school. It has 3 parts altogether.

Reviewer: jublke Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

It took me a scene or two to get into this, but wow, did you pack a punch when you did.  I did not expect that scene on the beach!  Looking forward to more when you have time.

Author's Response: Will be finishing it this year parts 2 & 3 2017. Its been written, in the beta stage now. 

Reviewer: Chris White Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Creating and caring for 2 babies at once is an awesome reason to stop writing for a bit. :) No worries!

Reviewer: Chris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Ahem, where's part 2 lady? :) Loved this whole series!

Author's Response: Awe thanks for the review. I had identical twins on the 16th December 2012 so they keep me busy, then all writing stopped totally. I'm not past the drafts for the rest of the story to be posted. Normally I finish everything in reasonable time.

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

es muy buena historia lo que plantea la formacion del siguiente equipo aunque nos deja con ganas de mas gracias por la lectura

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The other two parts are still in production. I was half way through the next part when I was halted through changes in my personal life. I do want to finish this part of the series soon. Normally I'd have it all done a reasonable amount of time. (More about Ken and Jun's life and the first mission of the new team is in part in part 3.)

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2009 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, you really seem to have thought this one through.  I usually try to guess what writers will do next, but this one caught me just a bit off guard.  You've got some awesome possibilities for the Part II for this..

Author's Response: Thanks! This is all related to Cannon back stories and the familiar things that are both Gatchaman and battle of the planets. The next part is started. the third takes it to the start of the war and Spectra's first real attacks.

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great story, Ebonyswanne!  Can't wait for its continuity!  I'm not so into BOTP as I've grown up with Gatchaman but I'm getting more familiar in relating with the characters and you're helping me more to do so!

Author's Response: Thanks! Its a bit of mix. but from all angles I've worked hard to keep to cannon. The first three stories in the series (Choices,/Consequences/ Reconciliation) are set only in Gatchaman (Gatch 2 and Fighter.)  Since this is a bridging story its set in the cannon back stories of BOTP with a few twists and extra's. I'm glad you could follow it even without knowing 'Battle of the Planets' and enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, I'm really enjoying the way you're bridging Gatchaman and BOTP, and I sure wasn't expecting Joe's plot twists here!  I can't wait to learn more about how that goes.  And Mala's attitude is very interesting...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad its working, :) Joe has a few more twists to come yet.

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

This is wonderful, Ebony!! I really enjoyed the insight into Joe's mind...and especially, the reunion with the team. You had great banter between Joe and Ken...I could really feel the kinship between them!

And of course, your descriptions of "mommyhood" were spot on! But of course, they would be, coming from a great mommy like you! 

 I hope to finish this soon!! 



Author's Response: Thanks Springie! its been a long series so far, I was going to stop with Reconciliation. Its just that there was more story to tell.

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting start.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

More of your great fanfics! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you're enjoying the series.

You must login (register) to review.