Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Breaking Out
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

me gusta  mas  tambien la relacion ken jun como que no me la creo y no puedo aceptar nada  referente  a otra persona con jun  lo siento  fuera de todo  es bueno  solo que devio ser con ken seria  genial y  perfecto 

Reviewer: Mona Lisa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2014 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

A good adventure with steamy romance plus fabulous art - thanks for sharing such sweet talents!

Author's Response: Thanks, Mona Lisa! It is so good to see you around again!! ;)

Reviewer: Dragonlady1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

very nice job Springie xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ;)

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

felicidades muy inspirador siga escribiendo asi de hermoso  gracias       

Author's Response: Gracias por las palabras de aliento y revisión dulce!

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2009 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

Springie, I loved this story.  You are a very talented writer who keeps me reading and wanting more.  I really enjoy the easy flow of your stories.  I hope you find the time to do more writing even if it is short pieces instead of full length stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, CD! I really try to make my stories seem like episodes whenever possible...You never know when the writing bug may hit me again! :-)

Reviewer: cyscoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2009 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another amazing story from a master story-teller.  You always leave me wanting more.  I sure can't complain about the content or your style.  And you already know I'm a big fan...

Author's Response: Thanks so much, cyscoe! You've made my day!! ;-)

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2009 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whoo hoo for Chapter 9! And the Epilogue! *gin*

Author's Response: Haha...I should have known that you'd have those chapters highlighted!!

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

A masterpiece of writing.  I couldn't stop reading until I came to its end.  It seemed like watching a real episode both with the plot and with the well chosen pics.  A great read!

Author's Response: Thanks! That makes me feel so good, Gatchamarie!

Reviewer: lborgia88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Let's see... Action, romance, smut (featuring Joe!), angst, and illustrations -I enjoyed reading (and looking at) this!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it, LB!! *grin*

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love the way you've set up the tension here... both for the Team, and romantically. I know writing a Condor/Swan fic was tough for you, but you've really done a terrific job!

Now... where's the smut? ;)



Author's Response: Teehee...thanks, TJ! Now you know that the smut is coming right up...check chapter 9...*grin*

Reviewer: gatchamarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

Lovely, Springie!  You got me hooked up!  Cannot wait until you post more of it!  I'm more into a Ken/Jun relationship but this made me see things in another perspective for a change!

Author's Response: Thanks, Gatchamarie! I agree with you...I am much more of an Eagle/ Swan 'shipper...but it was fun to "break out" of my mold, and do a Swan/ Condor story for a change! More chapters coming soon!

You must login (register) to review.