Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Affirmation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is amazingly good! I can totally see how an incident like this would trigger a realization. Love your action sequences, very descriptive. Your characters are so well crafted and I think you care about them very much. It definitely comes through in your writing....

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2011 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

HERMOSO YMUY EROTICO PERO DEMUESTRA EL GRAN AMOR Y PASION DEL UNO AL OTRO

 

Reviewer: rebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

hermoso en toda su escritura muy romantico ardiente ydulce muy muy hermoso adoro ala pareja en cuestion

Reviewer: gogirl212 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2009 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this fic and keep coming back to it again and again.  Your writing is beautiful and I am entrhalled by the universe you created for these well-loved characters. thank you for your writing.

Reviewer: Ebonyswanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2007 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this one ages ago and I really love it, you write extemely well...Especially how you got the Eagle and the Swan together and the way you have potrayed the characters.

Well done! 

Reviewer: JessaPirate Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes -- another ken/jun -- mark/princess -- eagle/swan shipper here!  Love it!! 

Reviewer: Julieann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2007 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've loved this fanfic ever since it ran in Bird Scramble. As G-1 and G-3 get-togethers, this is one of the best. You've used such great imagery all through the fic, scenes that work (and aren't extra, being there just to be there), and a great over-all premise in which this to happen. It doesn't stick out from the other fanfics of this same AU, remaing right-on-the-spot on the characterizations.

One of my favorite images is seeing the warship hovering over them. I don't know why, but that one has always stuck in my mind. You've also described the emotions of the characters in a very nice way that I felt flowed really well without feeling mushy or swarmy.

Congrats on a very well-written fanfic. :)

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2007 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this a long time ago...and I'm so glad I read it again! This is definitely one of my all-time favorite fics...I am a sucker for Eagle/ Swan romances! *SWOON*Thanks for writing such a great fic!

You must login (register) to review.